Upcoming Games

Schedule
Mon Jun 06
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 9-4
Tue Jun 07
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 3-1
Wed Jun 08
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 7-5
Thr Jun 09
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 4-3
Fri Jun 10
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 9-3
Sat Jun 11
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 5-0
Tue Jun 14
@ Victoria, B.C. (Royal Athletic Park)
L 2-0
Wed Jun 15
@ Victoria, B.C. (Royal Athletic Park)
L 9-5
Thr Jun 16
@ Victoria, B.C. (Royal Athletic Park)
L 3-2
Fri Jun 17
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 3-2 (12)
Sat Jun 18
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 6-5
Sun Jun 19
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 4-2
Mon Jun 20
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
L 6-1
Tue Jun 21
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
L 4-3
Wed Jun 22
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
W 7-5
Thr Jun 23
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
L 7-3
Fri Jun 24
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 9-1
Sat Jun 25
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 8-3
Sun Jun 26
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 11-9
Mon Jun 27
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
W 7-2
Tue Jun 28
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
L 8-2
Fri Jul 01
L 1-0 (10)
Sun Jul 03
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 5-3
Mon Jul 04
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 10-9
Tue Jul 05
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 4-0
Wed Jul 06
@ Kelowna, B.C. (Elks Stadium)
W 3-2
Thr Jul 07
@ Kelowna, B.C. (Elks Stadium)
W 6-4
Fri Jul 08
@ Kelowna, B.C. (Elks Stadium)
W 3-1
Sat Jul 09
@ Wenatchee, Wash. (Paul Thomas Sr. Field)
W 6-4
Sun Jul 10
@ Wenatchee, Wash. (Paul Thomas Sr. Field)
W 4-3 (11)
Mon Jul 11
@ Wenatchee, Wash. (Paul Thomas Sr. Field)
L 5-4
Tue Jul 12
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 9-8
Wed Jul 13
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 12-4
Thr Jul 14
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 9-6
Fri Jul 15
Perth Heat (Australia)
@ Keizer, Ore. (Volcanoes Stadium)
W 11-9
Tue Jul 19
All-Star Game
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
South 4, North 0
Wed Jul 20
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 6-4
Thr Jul 21
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 7-3
Fri Jul 22
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 5-3
Sat Jul 23
@ Walla Wala, Wash. (Borleske Stadium)
L 5-2
Sun Jul 24
@ Walla Wala, Wash. (Borleske Stadium)
W 7-1
Mon Jul 25
@ Walla Wala, Wash. (Borleske Stadium)
L 6-4
Tue Jul 26
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 6-1
Wed Jul 27
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 9-8
Thr Jul 28
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 9-6
Sat Jul 30
@ Bend, Ore. (Vince Genna Stadium)
W 3-1
Sun Jul 31
@ Bend, Ore. (Vince Genna Stadium)
W 8-7
Mon Aug 01
@ Bend, Ore. (Vince Genna Stadium)
L 10-9
Tue Aug 02
@ Corvallis, Ore. (Goss Stadium at Coleman Field)
L 3-2
Wed Aug 03
@ Corvallis, Ore. (Goss Stadium at Coleman Field)
L 7-6
Thr Aug 04
@ Corvallis, Ore. (Goss Stadium at Coleman Field)
L 10-2
Fri Aug 05
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
L 8-6
Sat Aug 06
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 10-3
Sun Aug 07
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
W 5-4

GreyWolves on YouTube