Upcoming Games

Schedule
Fri Jun 02
@ Bellingham, Wash. (Joe Martin Field)
TBA
Sat Jun 03
@ Bellingham, Wash. (Joe Martin Field)
TBA
Sun Jun 04
@ Bellingham, Wash. (Joe Martin Field)
TBA
Mon Jun 05
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Tue Jun 06
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Wed Jun 07
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Thr Jun 08
@ Kelowna, B.C. (Elks Stadium)
TBA
Fri Jun 09
@ Kelowna, B.C. (Elks Stadium)
TBA
Sat Jun 10
@ Kelowna, B.C. (Elks Stadium)
TBA
Sun Jun 11
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
5:05 pm
Mon Jun 12
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Tue Jun 13
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Wed Jun 14
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
TBA
Thr Jun 15
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
TBA
Fri Jun 16
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
TBA
Sat Jun 17
@ Wenatchee, Wash. (Paul Thomas Sr. Field)
TBA
Sun Jun 18
@ Wenatchee, Wash. (Paul Thomas Sr. Field)
TBA
Mon Jun 19
@ Wenatchee, Wash. (Paul Thomas Sr. Field)
TBA
Wed Jun 21
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Thr Jun 22
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Fri Jun 23
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Sat Jun 24
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Sun Jun 25
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
5:05 pm
Mon Jun 26
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Tue Jun 27
@ Walla Wala, Wash. (Borleske Stadium)
TBA
Wed Jun 28
@ Walla Wala, Wash. (Borleske Stadium)
TBA
Thr Jun 29
@ Walla Wala, Wash. (Borleske Stadium)
TBA
Fri Jun 30
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Sat Jul 01
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Sun Jul 02
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
5:05 pm
Tue Jul 04
@ Port Angeles, Wash. (Civic Field)
TBA
Wed Jul 05
@ Port Angeles, Wash. (Civic Field)
TBA
Thr Jul 06
@ Port Angeles, Wash. (Civic Field)
TBA
Sat Jul 08
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Mon Jul 10
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Tue Jul 11
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Fri Jul 14
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
TBA
Sat Jul 15
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
TBA
Sun Jul 16
@ Longview, Wash. (Story Field)
TBA
Mon Jul 17
West Coast League All-Star Game
@ Yakima, Wash. (Yakima County Stadium)
TBA
Wed Jul 19
@ Bend, Ore. (Vince Genna Stadium)
TBA
Thr Jul 20
@ Bend, Ore. (Vince Genna Stadium)
TBA
Fri Jul 21
@ Bend, Ore. (Vince Genna Stadium)
TBA
Sat Jul 22
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Sun Jul 23
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
5:05 pm
Mon Jul 24
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Tue Jul 25
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Wed Jul 26
@ Corvallis, Ore. (Goss Stadium at Coleman Field)
TBA
Thr Jul 27
@ Corvallis, Ore. (Goss Stadium at Coleman Field)
TBA
Fri Jul 28
@ Corvallis, Ore. (Goss Stadium at Coleman Field)
TBA
Sat Jul 29
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Sun Jul 30
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
5:05 pm
Mon Jul 31
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Wed Aug 02
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Thr Aug 03
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm
Fri Aug 04
@ Gresham, Ore. (Oslund Field at Mt. Hood CC)
7:05 pm

GreyWolves on YouTube